THE OPPRESSED oi oi music LP Ltd RED repro 300 only

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.99


A1 We're The Oppressed
A2 Leave Me Alone
A3 Violent Society
A4 Urban Soldiers
A5 Chaos
Written-By – 4 Skins
A6 Gun Law
A7 Riot
A8 Joe Hawkins
B1 Fight For Your Life
B2 Ultra Violence
B3 Government Out
B4 Run From You
B5 Skinhead Girl
Written-By – Symarip
B6 Don't Look Back
B7 Magistrate


Limited to 300 copies on Red Vinyl