THE EJECTED back from the dead LP (GREEN? VINYL)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99

Must be sent rec del in UK, postage is the same up to 2kg 

the copy i opened was COL V but let me know if you want me to open yours to check


A1 Cops Are Coming
A2 Gonna Make A Noise
A3 Hooligan
A4 Attack Attack Attack
A5 M.I.A. (Missing In Action)
A6 Zombie Girlfriend
B1 Blackout!
B2 Dead Man Walking
B3 King Of The Asbos
B4 Give 'Em The Finger
B5 Android Girl
B6 Last Man Standing
B7 Death Row Killer