OUTCASTS vive lyon CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.99


1 Nowhere Left To Run (Cowan/Graham) 5:07
2 Magnum Force (Cowan) 3:39
3 Seven Deadly Sins (Cowan/Ross) 3:54
4 1969 (Alexander/Osterberg/Asheton/Asheton) 3:54
5 The Cops Are Coming (Cowan) 4:17
6 Swamp Fever (Ross) 4:29
7 Programme Love (Cowan) 3:29
8 Clinical Love (Cowan) 3:42
9 Ghetto Blaster (Cowan) 3:41
10 Mania (Cowan) 3:17
11 Machine Gun (Cowan) 2:15
12 Ruby (Tillis) 2:45
13 Gangland Warfare (Cowan) 3:16
14 Winter (Cowan) 3:09


This live CD, culled from two concerts recorded at the same venue, less than four months apart, is a good representation of The Outcasts live set at that time. For the avid collector there is a 24 page booklet which includes many rare photographs and contributions from band members.

The CD also contains the previously unreleased track “Ghetto Blaster”, plus an exclusive version of the opening track ‘Nowhere Left to Run’, which contains an extended middle section with no singing, due to a microphone malfunction!