KNOCK OFF this is who we are this is what we do LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.99

Must be sent rec del in UK , you pay same postage right up to 2kg 

couldn't find LP tracklist so here is the CD one

this is a VINYL LP


1 Tooled Up For The Job
2 Bay 77
3 My Rebellion
4 Greedy
5 Better Off Dead
6 Do Anything What You Want
7 Yesterday's News
8 Forever Angry
9 Round And Round
10 All For One
11 Just A Number
12 Vigilante
13 Fingers To The Bone
14 This Is Who We Are