• Sale
  • Regular price £3.99

Great album in the vein of early BISHOPS GREEN , singer is Fergus from Strength Thru Oi band THE STRIKE

SALE!!!!! WAS ORIGINALLY £5.99 !!! Part of Savage Amusement's huge CD clearout - please share this item with your Facebook friends using F button and spread the word!

REDUCED because the back cover is a bit wrinkly on all copies


1 What You Gonna Do?
2 Won't Tell You Again
3 Idol Generation
4 State Of Emergency
5 Don't Wanna Be Like You
6 Army Life
7 I Ain't Listening
8 Wasted Lives
9 New Town Animal
10 You
11 Teenage Fallout
12 Your Society